desiree

mommypackmylunch.com

Auntie Dez September 18, 2007

Filed under: personal — dezzychick @ 6:48 pm

Hey everyone! So if you haven’t heard…I AM AN AUNT! I am really excited!! My sister lives in Cali…so I won’t be seeing the baby for a couple months :(. She ended up having a c section at the last minute-so she had a rough day, but it was definitely worth it. Here is a picture of my new nephew Landen Matthew. 🙂 He is such a cute little nugget!!!

 

13 Responses to “Auntie Dez”

  1. Luc Says:

    Cool – congratulations. Being an aunt (well, uncle in my case) is fun… you can make the kids laugh, but when there’s a problem you can pull the “Um, can one of you come over and deal with this? I’m going home!” 🙂

  2. Congratulations! I became an uncle within this past year as well.

  3. Robin Says:

    Very adorable! Thanks for posting!

  4. Jerry Says:

    Cool! Give that kiddo an etch a sketch!

  5. mcpaige Says:

    Aunt Dez !

    He’s got a great name, he’s gonna be very manly and charming I just know it. Congrats.

    -Matthew

  6. Congrats on becoming an Aunt.
    He sure is a cute little nipper. 🙂
    May God bless him and your family.

  7. Philip Crow Says:

    Congrats!! I sure hope I never become an aunt, haha. Peace out, see ya around.

  8. Sarah Says:

    Oh my goodness how adorable! Congrats! 🙂

  9. Amanda Says:

    Congratulations!! He’s adorable!

  10. Lisa Bettany Says:

    Congrats!

  11. Noelle Says:

    congratulations on becoming an aunt ! 😀 your lil nephew is adorable 😀 i’m sure you’ll be a great aunt, spoiling him and everything 😀

  12. desiree Says:

    thats my name 😦 Lol

  13. aveymelissa Says:

    Oh what a little sweetie! 🙂


Leave a Reply

