desiree

mommypackmylunch.com

questions!! June 6, 2007

Filed under: justin.tv — dezzychick @ 5:28 pm

Ok so people keep asking me questions left and right, I feel like I am repeating myself over and over again haha! So what I am going to do is….let you guys ask questions (keep them clean). In my next post I will answer them! Simple as that 🙂 Ask me things about justin.tv, or things you want to know about my experience with this..anything! I will be honest and try to answer all the questions. Again – keep them clean and this could be a fun project we have here! Just post them as comments! I look forward to hearing from you.

❤ dezzy

 

19 Responses to “questions!!”

  1. Adam Jackson Says:

    What’s an off camera moment that has happened in the past year that you wish had been broadcasted by you or justine?

    How much wood can a wood chuck chuck if a wood chuck could chuck wood?

    THANKS DEZZY!

  2. SubWolf Says:

    Whats your dream in life?

    Where do you see yourself five years from now? Or do you prefer to just worry about ‘now’ and let later happen as it does?

    My favourite questions to ask people. 😉

    Cheers Dez.

  3. Jared Says:

    I’m a web developer who has never been trained in design, yet I find myself doing a lot of web design. Do you know of any sites that have design training or information?

  4. Richard White Says:

    ok so heres one for you. How has you life changed now that the cam has been introduced. Has it changed at all or do you feel like you have to put on an act for the camera and not be yourself anymore much like a celeb.

  5. How did you first get into design?

  6. Norm Says:

    Do you guys still do parkour?

  7. Bram R Says:

    iJustine seems to have a lot of haters. Obviously not on her chat rooms, but, you know, out there. Do you know what i’m talking about? What’s your take on all that?

  8. Frank Berfell Says:

    I think people make internal, subtle judgements about us based on visual appearance all the time.

    With ijustine.tv’s IRC chat, received e-mail, and blog comments, you’ll get a peek inside the minds of the audience voicing those judgements as feedback. You’re sort of through the looking glass here. It should be fascinating.

    Any comment on the observation that the ijustine project might reveal more about its audience than about ijustine and dezzy?

  9. hey Dezzy,

    Just a quick note, i think what u and justine are doing along with the other channels on justin.tv is gonna be the new medium of technology.

    The new “real world” or the new “reality” tv.

    Otherwise, thanks for listening to the idea of a QnA. I think as time goes on it will fill up and become more personal.

    Later boneman12175

  10. Philip Says:

    I just want to voice my words of encouragement.
    I respect the fact that the sort of work you are doing requires a great deal of knowledge and skill
    but most of all it requires a good understanding of the strengths of the new media.

    I just want to know if you have time to do all the things that people ask of you?
    It seems that you will attract a deal of attention from those who wish to destroy success.
    How do you handle that?
    I gather you are a “tough nut” Desiree, I hope it continues.

    I hope you and Justine can remain allies and we see the relationship develop in a creative enterprise.

    and make your text box narrower in WordPress style sheet….It makes text disappear.

  11. garamount Says:

    hi Dezzy,
    how do you feel to share your home with a “net star”?
    Do you like it or not so much?
    How much did lifecast change your relationship with Justine and her beeing?
    I’m happy to visit your blog

    bye garamount

  12. cl191 Says:

    Hey Dezzy,
    Sorry about the stuff that happened tonight, some people just don’t know how to behave on the internet, hope it didn’t stress you guys out too much!

  13. dinsan Says:

    why did u select this theme ?

  14. Frank Gilroy Says:

    Hey Desiree! Saw the post on Justine’s blog about you. Looking forward to hearing more from you. Cute layout you have here!

    Frank

  15. What was your closest call as is pertains to iJustine’s headcam!?

  16. Why don’t you shoot more video?

  17. michael Says:

    Hello there. Michael from Sweden.
    I have a quick question. Im finding myself to think of you desiree as this sidekick-figure to iJustine. How do you feel on that take? I´ve noticed that you´re doing more camerawork than she is?

    Well anyways… Digg you. You should come on mbw too 😉

  18. justine Says:

    do you and justine go to school? how did you get to where you are right now (freelancing and making $$)?


Leave a Reply

