desiree

mommypackmylunch.com

justin.tv May 30, 2007

Filed under: justin.tv — dezzychick @ 6:30 pm

Hey everyone! If you didn’t know- we were sent a Justin.tv cam. Now justine and I will be live on the internet! woooo. The first day went pretty well, I ended up getting really sick for some reason-bummer. I haven’t felt that sick in a long time. I am feeling much better today, thanks to everyone that was so concerned! Today we are heading over to 96.1 KISS FM. They are awesome there and have been so supportive! I have no idea what the future holds with all this but I am hoping things go well 🙂 Check it out though!

 

4 Responses to “justin.tv”

  1. Cliff Says:

    Cool. Might a suggest a roadtrip to somewhere in the middle of the U.S. where you gals meet up with meet up with Justin right in the middle. Hijinks in Kansas anyone?

  2. dezzychick Says:

    haha…hey sounds like a good idea to me!

  3. Hello Desiree,

    I’ve been reading your blog for a couple months and really enjoy what you have to say. Would you like to swap blog links? Check out my blog http://www.zacharybuckler.wordpress.com. I have already added your blog to my blogroll. Take Care,

    Zachary

  4. Briana Detwiler Says:

    This artical is so cute. I love it it is so sexy i love it.


Leave a Reply

