desiree

mommypackmylunch.com

Virb February 20, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — dezzychick @ 5:00 pm

Well well well!! I’m sure some of you have been hearing about this VIRB thing going around. I was talking with Justine about this and she mentioned that she thinks it will be HUGE. So naturally I had to check it out. In my mind there were few things that would be able to compete with myspace, not because of the AMAZING DESIGN (yea right) but just the crazy traffic and popularity of it. I do think that Virb is going to be up there with myspace! I checked it out and it just has sooo many features and is really user friendly! I like it a lot better then myspace to be honest. Now comes the hard part! All my friends are on myspace! It’s time to be open minded here friends and try something new!!! I have a few friend invites left and will gladly use them for anyone who asks ( for now its invite only ). Just let me know!!!

 

Leave a Reply

